Wählen Sie das Land/die Region, die Sprache und die Währung, in der Sie einkaufen möchten.
VEVOR Lkw-Gepäckträger Truck, 49-87 cm Ausziehbarer Lkw-Leiterträger, 980–1108 mm Höhenverstellbar, 113 kg Kapazität, Stahl-Leiterträger für Lkw, Lkw-Ladeflächenträger für Kajak, Surfbrett, Holz

Kundenbewertungen für VEVOR Lkw-Gepäckträger Truck, 49-87 cm Ausziehbarer Lkw-Leiterträger, 980–1108 mm Höhenverstellbar, 113 kg Kapazität, Stahl-Leiterträger für Lkw, Lkw-Ladeflächenträger für Kajak, Surfbrett, Holz

Kundenbewertungen

Wie Kundenrezensionen und Bewertungen funktionieren
Kundenrezensionen, einschließlich der Sternebewertungen für Produkte, helfen Kunden, mehr über das Produkt zu erfahren und zu entscheiden, ob es das richtige Produkt für sie ist.
Unsere Gesamtbewertung ist kein einfacher Durchschnitt. Wir legen Wert auf authentische und vertrauenswürdige Bewertungen und filtern Duplikate oder ungültige Inhalte heraus, bevor wir die Endnote berechnen. So stellen wir sicher, dass die Bewertung die tatsächlichen Kundenerfahrungen widerspiegelt.
Dieses Produkt bewerten
Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension
149 Bewertungen
Bewertungen für den aktuellen Artikel
Verifizierter Kauf
Nur Fotos und Videos
Alle Rezensionen übersetzen in Deutsch
Übersetzt
Siehe Original
Mark Mark
It works
I purchased it to carry two kayaks and it works great for that. Assembly was also straight forward.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Micah Micah
Received Wrong Mounting Hardware
This item did not arrive with the correct hardware kit, which wasn't a big deal in and of itself, but when I attempted to contact customer service to address the issue, I had nothing but a hard time. They required that I email photos of everything, and then indicated that they would get back to me in 3-5 business days. After 6 days, I attempted to reach out again. After almost 3 weeks of going back and forth, they finally offered me $15.00 if I just keep it. It took me another week to get even that. The item itself was ok, once I purchased the necessary pieces to actually install it, but the customer service from this company stinks. I will not purchase anything directly from this company again.
2 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Brandon Woo Brandon Woo
Decent rack
Decent rack. Easy to assemble and surprisingly sturdy It's a little bit taller than I would like but not terrible. It would be nice if it sat a bit wider so you could use it with a toolbox.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
David Jones David Jones
Poor performance
Never recieved the product. Their was an address error. Their were parts of two addresses. Vevor claimed they verified the address before shipping, but. the address does not exist and the address the shipper claimed delivery also dosen't exist. So Vevor did not verified the address. Because you "verified" the address you said its my problem and I would have to pay for new one. When I replied to this response you offered $24 +/- for an $84 dollar item. I WILL NOT USE VEVOR AGAIN!!!!
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: nDear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations. We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
jboerman31 jboerman31
Customer Support falls short on follow-through
I bought this rack in July 2026 for my growing exterior cleaning business. The rack itself is solid. It has a slight whistle while driving, but that is my only minor complaint about the hardware.The reason for the 1-star rating is the completely unacceptable customer service. One of the plastic screws for the top brackets arrived in the wrong size, making it impossible to connect one of the brackets. I contacted customer service at the beginning of August to get a replacement. It has now been over 15 days, and despite sending multiple follow-up emails, I still have not received the correct part. I have had to email them far too many times just to get a simple screw. A good product means nothing if the company does not support their customers when there is a mistake.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: We have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Nick Nick
Business owner
Poor quality, all four end caps fell off. Very flimsy. For the price it’s ok but would not recommend.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages. Thank you for giving us the chance to make things right.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Ian Ian
Good with a major flaw
This is a decent, budget friendly ladder rack. My only issue is that the end caps keep falling off, exposing the interior of the rack to salt and debris. I would pick up more end caps but VEVOR doesn’t sell them.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Thank you for sharing your feedback. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Donna Fregoe Donna Fregoe
Homeowner
Have used this several times and it is necessary to continue to tighten the bolts. One bolt fell out of a cross beam support which means it cannot be used until a replacement is located. Frustrating because the purpose of this purchase is to assist with carrying oversized items above the truck bed. I recommend that extra hardware be included along with loctite.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear valued customer, Thank you for sharing your issues with us. We’re sorry for the inconvenience. For more assistance, check our "Contact Us" page online, located in the bottom navigation bar. Through this, submit a ticket for unresolved matters, and our after-sales team will work quickly to help. We appreciate your understanding.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
US buyer US buyer
Mriss
Good price for a 16ft telescope ladder, and it functions as designed, but I wouldn't recommend it for heavy loading jobs. It bent and wobbled even for a simple job on the RV roof, while I am not a big, heavy guy. It would be more sturdy with stronger materials, but yes, for sure, then the price would be different. So, looking for a low price ladder, yes; need a strong ladder, probably no
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear valued customer, Thank you for sharing your concerns. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this has brought. For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
DP DP
-
This would be a great truck rack with the exception that when loaded the adjustable compression plates do not keep the rack from sliding down. I purchased for hauling 4 kayaks on a trailer. They worked great other than the racks kept slipping down. I ended up drilling a hole through each of the uprights and putting pins through them to keep them in place.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear valued customer, Thank you for informing us of these worries. We’re sorry for the hassle this has brought you. For additional help, go to our "Contact Us" page online, located in the bottom navigation bar. Use this to submit a ticket for unresolved matters, and our after-sales team will assist quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original

Kunde hat auch gekauft