Wählen Sie das Land/die Region, die Sprache und die Währung, in der Sie einkaufen möchten.
VEVOR Motorradträger, Roller, Dirt Bike, Anhängerkupplung, 272 kg, Gepäckträger, Rampenschlepper

Kundenbewertungen für VEVOR Motorradträger, Roller, Dirt Bike, Anhängerkupplung, 272 kg, Gepäckträger, Rampenschlepper

Kundenbewertungen

Wie Kundenrezensionen und Bewertungen funktionieren
Kundenrezensionen, einschließlich der Sternebewertungen für Produkte, helfen Kunden, mehr über das Produkt zu erfahren und zu entscheiden, ob es das richtige Produkt für sie ist.
Unsere Gesamtbewertung ist kein einfacher Durchschnitt. Wir legen Wert auf authentische und vertrauenswürdige Bewertungen und filtern Duplikate oder ungültige Inhalte heraus, bevor wir die Endnote berechnen. So stellen wir sicher, dass die Bewertung die tatsächlichen Kundenerfahrungen widerspiegelt.
Dieses Produkt bewerten
Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension
51 Bewertungen
Bewertungen für den aktuellen Artikel
Verifizierter Kauf
Nur Fotos und Videos
Alle Rezensionen übersetzen in Deutsch
Übersetzt
Siehe Original
Steven Huff Steven Huff
Rider
This is an absolutely terrific product. The rack is made with high quality materials and is pretty easy to assemble. The ramp bolts were a little difficult to thread. I had to purchase a similar bolt and thread size to loosen up the threads. Easy fix. Overall, I am satisfied with this purchase.
1 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Notyourbusiness Notyourbusiness
Piece of shit cheap ass thing
I received it and assembled it, looked pretty good and then i tried to put my bikes on it..... i got 2 dirtbikes that weight around 240 lbs each , after i strapped down the bikes, the platform bent and it got all twisted Tried to reach Vevor customer service and it is a nightmare to deal with Didn't want refund me or return it They told me to flip the bike around it will balance better... ! Its a joke and really disappointed with vevor customer service Next time i wont buy anymore from vevor
1 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: We have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Randy Randy
Vevor 600lb motorcycle carrier
Vevor 600lb motorcycle carrier  3
Well seems built very well!! I like everything about it very pretty Cons, one of the bolts that hold the ramp won't go in
3 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Johnny Fero Johnny Fero
Nuts
I know I got this product a while back good quality, bike rack, but all the nuts and bolts were replaced because a few of them would strip easily when tightening besides that no problem.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: "Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services. Thank you for your valuable feedback,it helps us improve and continue serving you better."
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Juan Luis Morales Juan Luis Morales
Not received
I don't understand why you still marked at recived....I'm still waiting for my rack and the battery power bank......or refund my money
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear valued customer,We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered.We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
steven steven
1
not good for e-bike . too big . didn't realize no center bar to separate bikes. modified to fit bikes but worried bikes would damage carif they moved. is sturdy and good quality so i may be able to use for something else too expensive to ship back
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear valued customer, thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We genuinely apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you may have experienced. To assist you further, we recommend visiting our "Contact Us" page on our website, where you can reach out to our dedicated after-sales team.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Nevershowedup Nevershowedup
Poor customer service
Never got to test the product as Vevor never delivered the product. Waited super long time to get credit for a product purolator didn't deliver. Many hours and phone calls to get my money back after being told to keep waiting patiently. Because of bad service experience didn't reorder and will not be using Vevor again.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.    Also we sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered. We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve our services.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Craig wilson Craig wilson
Carrier
Not sturdy going down the road loaded. One of the mounts was bend and had to heat up to bend back. Not recommended
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Ben Ben
VEVOR MOTORCYCLE CARRIER
VEVOR sent me this product without the four brackets crucial for assembly. I had to deal with their AI bot to try and get a return slip and refund. It was the most frustrating customer experience of my life. Infuriating. Ended up buying one on marketplace and getting a celphone behind the wheel ticket navigating there. Plus I live on and island so it was time consuming. Don't buy form VEVOR. Customer Service is pure hell and massive time-suck.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: "Hi there! We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Also,we have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again. "
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
JT JT
Do No Purchase
The first time I tried using this carrier I didn't even leave the drive way before i noticed it was bending from the weight of my two dirt bikes. My bikes weight around 480 combined. I am trying to return this product as it is unsafe and Vevor is only wanting to give me a small partial refund. I asked for a full refund and they are not wanting to honor their product. I would have been okay accepting a partial refund if the product was delivered with some damage that didn't keep me from using the product but this carrier can't be trusted to take on the road.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original

Kunde hat auch gekauft