Wählen Sie das Land/die Region, die Sprache und die Währung, in der Sie einkaufen möchten.
VEVOR Hand-Rasenmäher 66cm Kehrbreite Rasenmäher Manuell 198L Fassungsvermögen des Fangkorbs Spindelmäher 142x81x75cm Handspindelmäher verstellbar zum Aufkehren von Laub Grasschnitt kleinen Zweigen

Kundenbewertungen für VEVOR Hand-Rasenmäher 66cm Kehrbreite Rasenmäher Manuell 198L Fassungsvermögen des Fangkorbs Spindelmäher 142x81x75cm Handspindelmäher verstellbar zum Aufkehren von Laub Grasschnitt kleinen Zweigen

66 cm

Kundenbewertungen

Wie Kundenrezensionen und Bewertungen funktionieren
Kundenrezensionen, einschließlich der Sternebewertungen für Produkte, helfen Kunden, mehr über das Produkt zu erfahren und zu entscheiden, ob es das richtige Produkt für sie ist.
Unsere Gesamtbewertung ist kein einfacher Durchschnitt. Wir legen Wert auf authentische und vertrauenswürdige Bewertungen und filtern Duplikate oder ungültige Inhalte heraus, bevor wir die Endnote berechnen. So stellen wir sicher, dass die Bewertung die tatsächlichen Kundenerfahrungen widerspiegelt.
Dieses Produkt bewerten
Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension
1545 Bewertungen
Bewertungen für den aktuellen Artikel
Verifizierter Kauf
Nur Fotos und Videos
Alle Rezensionen übersetzen in Deutsch
Übersetzt
Siehe Original
angel500057 angel500057
Flimsy
53,5 cm
Only had the chance to use it once, so the verdict is still out. Overall, it is very flimsy to push through the yard and it doesn't collect pet waste as advertised. I am giving it another try this week, fingers crossed.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Yard-work Yard-work
Not very good at picking up things
53,5 cm
Picks up some things, but requires multiple passes and still leaves debris
1 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Shelby Shelby
Fell Apart Immediately
66 cm
We foolishly thought we’d be getting the updated model of this sweeper, but of course we ended up receiving what seems like the *very first* iteration of the design. The pole holding the basket won’t stay in place, it came with rubber ends on it, but those were barely attached, and immediately fell off. If you have anything other than a perfectly flat lawn, you’re going to spend all of your time stopping to adjust the height of this thing to each little bump. I really do not recommend
4 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Scott Hammar Scott Hammar
Leaf sweeper
76 cm
Everything was great except it showed up 2days late
1 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
skv1 skv1
ms
66 cm
This thing would be very good in theory, however the unit is very difficult to push through grass and the pickup is meh. May will work better for leaves?
1 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services. Thank you for your valuable feedback,it helps us improve and continue serving you better. Please, if you need more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Steve S. Steve S.
Looks good, execution is another story
66 cm
While it looks like a good tool, it didn't work to well for me. I do not recommend it. The qaulity IS good, but it just does not work like in the videos. Maybe its my lawn. Waste of money for me.
1 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Ch*** Ch***
The advertisement is misleading.
66 cm (V-förmige Bürste)
The vevor leaf sweeper does not perform as describe. We tried to sweep the yard and it barely pick up leaves..we tried to adjust the lever for height..and still dont perform.im not happy with this purchase
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
wk*** wk***
Expected more
66 cm (V-förmige Bürste)
Bought to pick up pine needles and it didn't. I also tried on all height settings with the same result. it did pick up some needles but it didn't vacuum them up so I went back to the blower. I was hopeful and expected it to perform better.
1 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer, we’re sorry for any inconvenience or concerns you may have experienced, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We have created a ticket to follow up on your feedback, and our team will contact you via email, if needed, to provide the necessary assistance or clarification. Please check your inbox for any updates or further communication from our team. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
ryancook69 ryancook69
Arrived broken
53,5 cm
Arrived broken 1 Arrived broken 1 Arrived broken 1
One of the pieces was snapped off which means the pushing pole could not be attached properly attached properly. This means the sweeper is out of alignment and doesn’t function correctly. Have asked VEVOR to resolve the problem.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations.We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible.In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Abraham Del Valle Abraham Del Valle
Kind of disappointed
53,5 cm
Kind of disappointed  1
Just received my lawn sweeper and the bag was broken 😕… I let them know via chat and I just need to wait for them to contact me within 24hrs…
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations.We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible.In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original

Kunde hat auch gekauft