Wählen Sie das Land/die Region, die Sprache und die Währung, in der Sie einkaufen möchten.
VEVOR Aktenschrank 80x40x175 cm, Abschließbarer Stahl-Mehrzweckschrank mit 4 verstellbaren Einlegeböden, 2 Magnettüren, 2 Schlüsseln & 5 Ebenen, für Lager, Keller, Waschküche, Büro, Schwarz

Kundenbewertungen für VEVOR Aktenschrank 80x40x175 cm, Abschließbarer Stahl-Mehrzweckschrank mit 4 verstellbaren Einlegeböden, 2 Magnettüren, 2 Schlüsseln & 5 Ebenen, für Lager, Keller, Waschküche, Büro, Schwarz

Kundenbewertungen

Wie Kundenrezensionen und Bewertungen funktionieren
Kundenrezensionen, einschließlich der Sternebewertungen für Produkte, helfen Kunden, mehr über das Produkt zu erfahren und zu entscheiden, ob es das richtige Produkt für sie ist.
Unsere Gesamtbewertung ist kein einfacher Durchschnitt. Wir legen Wert auf authentische und vertrauenswürdige Bewertungen und filtern Duplikate oder ungültige Inhalte heraus, bevor wir die Endnote berechnen. So stellen wir sicher, dass die Bewertung die tatsächlichen Kundenerfahrungen widerspiegelt.
Dieses Produkt bewerten
Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension
90 Bewertungen
Bewertungen für den aktuellen Artikel
Verifizierter Kauf
Nur Fotos und Videos
GEFILTERT NACH
Verifizierter Kauf Filter löschen
90 Bewertungen
Alle Rezensionen übersetzen in Deutsch
Übersetzt
Siehe Original
rb*** rb***
Vevor tall cabinet
Certainly not to the quality of my Gladiator cabinets, but for what I am using it for, will work ok. Metal is thin. One door came with a crease in it. Easy to assemble.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
pa*** pa***
De muy mala calidad
De muy mala calidad 1 De muy mala calidad 1
Una basura Un armario bastante Malo, endeble, se dobla solo con dos dedos, tiene holguras y es de muy mala calidad
1 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Hemos creado un ticket para dar seguimiento a este asunto. Nuestro equipo de atención al cliente se pondrá en contacto con usted por correo electrónico y le mantendrá informado hasta que se resuelva el problema. Por favor, revise su bandeja de entrada periódicamente para ver nuestros mensajes.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Spanisch
Siehe Original
mj*** mj***
To thin don’t buy.
It came and half the panels were already bent. It is very thin better off buying a better one from some where else.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that your order arrived in an unexpected condition, and we completely understand how disappointing and frustrating this must be.We've created a support ticket for your case, and our customer support team will be reaching out to you via email shortly. They'll keep you updated throughout the resolution process and work with you until the issue has been fully resolved.Please keep an eye on your inbox and check your email regularly for our messages.Thank you for your patience and understanding. We appreciate the opportunity to make this right.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Curtis Curtis
slow customer service to take care of a simple problem
Schwarz 5 Ebenen (2 Türen) NEIN
I bought 2 of these first one was correct but second one they packaged 2 left side doors I’ve been waiting on customer service for 3 days to get back to me
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations. We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Stephane Stephane
Armoire
Tôle très mince pas très solide
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Nous avons créé un ticket pour vous permettre de suivre ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance client vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé(e) jusqu'à la résolution du problème. Veuillez consulter régulièrement votre boîte de réception.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Französisch
Siehe Original
jean.dujardin58 jean.dujardin58
Trop cher pour la quallité du produit,
Weiß 5 Ebenen (2 Türen) NEIN
Trop cher pour la quallité du produit, 1 Trop cher pour la quallité du produit, 1
J’ai reçu le colis apparemment conforme. Mais à l’ouverture des éléments de l’armoire était déformé et tordus. Je suis déçu jusqu’à maintenant je n’avais pas eu de problème avec mes achats chez vous.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Nous avons créé un ticket pour assurer le suivi de ce problème. Notre équipe de support client vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé(e) de l'évolution de la situation jusqu'à ce que le problème soit résolu. Nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement votre boîte de réception pour prendre connaissance de nos messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Französisch
Siehe Original
Austin s Austin s
Fair price bo customer service
Schwarz 5 Fächer mit 1 Kleiderbügel (2 Türen) JA
Fair price bo customer service  2
I ordered this shelf it’s not very sturdy but over all looks decent however every panel has damage. Rather than offering to replace the damaged panels I’m left hanging. I submitted pictures of packaging and damage yet no remedy. The price is fair but just know you’re stuck with whatever you receive.
5 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
krishcalgary12 krishcalgary12
The product is not great. The cleaning item does not fit properly, and the size is not accurate as described.
Schwarz 5 Fächer mit 1 Kleiderbügel (2 Türen) JA
The product is not great. The cleaning item does not fit properly, and the size is not accurate as described.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
shan shan
low quality
Schwarz 5 Ebenen (2 Türen) NEIN
flimsy thin metal, comes with corners of some panels bent even though there is ample protection provided. i think they were bent before packing. no wonder vevor did not put their brand on this item.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
William fumicello William fumicello
Too bad
I order a lot from vevor. However , not at all impressed with these cabinets , especially for the price. Pour quality thin metal, you can see the welds and indentations from the outside. Both came through extremely damaged. What did the return them?However , offered half money back to keep them which is what I chose to do. However, building them and looking at them I wish I would've returned them.
1 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer,We’re sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We’re glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again.Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original

Kunde hat auch gekauft