Wählen Sie das Land/die Region, die Sprache und die Währung, in der Sie einkaufen möchten.
VEVOR 6-in-1 Heckentrimmer Benzin-Heckenschere 43CC Langstielheckenschere 1,15L

Kundenbewertungen für VEVOR 6-in-1 Heckentrimmer Benzin-Heckenschere 43CC Langstielheckenschere 1,15L

43cc

Kundenbewertungen

Wie Kundenrezensionen und Bewertungen funktionieren
Kundenrezensionen, einschließlich der Sternebewertungen für Produkte, helfen Kunden, mehr über das Produkt zu erfahren und zu entscheiden, ob es das richtige Produkt für sie ist.
Unsere Gesamtbewertung ist kein einfacher Durchschnitt. Wir legen Wert auf authentische und vertrauenswürdige Bewertungen und filtern Duplikate oder ungültige Inhalte heraus, bevor wir die Endnote berechnen. So stellen wir sicher, dass die Bewertung die tatsächlichen Kundenerfahrungen widerspiegelt.
Dieses Produkt bewerten
Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension
1106 Bewertungen
Bewertungen für den aktuellen Artikel
Verifizierter Kauf
Nur Fotos und Videos
GEFILTERT NACH
Verifizierter Kauf Filter löschen
1106 Bewertungen
Alle Rezensionen übersetzen in Deutsch
Übersetzt
Siehe Original
holeshotnme holeshotnme
Poor Customer Service
Poor Customer Service 1
I recieved the INCOMPLETE package in a timely manor. Customer service tho is really lacking understanding of customer commitment. The order was missing many pieces and i submitted pictures as requested. No replacement pieces or return label has been provided after several communication emails. Dont Recommend
1 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations. We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Jack Smith Jack Smith
President
President  1 President  1
When I receive this product, it was missing the accessory box, along with some of the essential tools. I contacted.Vevor and provided them photos and order number, and everything else they asked for. This has been going on for several weeks and no resolution. I am beyond frustrated and so disappointed in this company.
4 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations. We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
dorianlaudat2 dorianlaudat2
Missing item
I didn't receive all of the items in this order. I contacted Vevorand I am still waiting and still have not been told if they are going to be sent to me.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this issue has caused. We have created a support ticket to investigate and follow up on your case. Our Customer Support team will contact you via email and keep you updated throughout the process until the issue is fully resolved. Please keep an eye on your inbox and respond to our emails if any additional information is requested. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Ingvaldsen Ingvaldsen
Ikke verdt å kjøpe
52cc
Kvaliteten ser ut til å være ganske dårlig. Hekksaksen gikk i stykker første dagen. Det lekker fra bensintank og fra sagkjede oljetank. Virker som det mangler gummipakning i lokket. Tanken er god, men kvaliteten står ikke i stil. Jeg har klaget på produktet til Vevor, men har ikke fått noe svar.
1 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Vi har opprettet en sak for at du skal kunne følge opp dette problemet. Kundesupportteamet vårt vil kontakte deg via e-post og gi deg oppdateringer inntil problemet er løst. Vennligst sjekk innboksen din med en gang for å se etter meldinger fra oss.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Norwegisch (Berkmel)
Siehe Original
Clifford Clifford
None
Very hard to start very hard
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Matthewtart40@gmail.com Matthewtart40@gmail.com
Sucks
Used 4 times and it will not go to full throttle now.How do you adjust the stupid carburetor
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Mike Bieu Mike Bieu
Save your money this thing is a POS.
Save your money it's true what they say you get what you pay for. This thing is a POS didn't even make it through a whole summer. Went to weed eat my yard today and I squeezed the throttle and the head wouldn't spin. I took it apart to try and fix it and it looks like they sent me a return or something where the shaft meets the clutch it had 2 holes holding the shaft on one looked like it was a factory whole and the other hole looked like a hack special like when the hole gets stripped out and someone drives a hole right into the shaft with the screw. Never seen a clutch like that before it's cheap long store short I got a weed eater that runs but won't spin the head. I'm done doing business with this company sell me a weed eater I used for residential use and it couldn't even last one full summer.
1 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
ma*** ma***
Waste of time and money
This machine is a total rip off and the customer service is terrible. After using my brand new 6-1 trimmer for less than 30mins total run time it crapped out. Now I am waiting 2 weeks to receive a new part only to discover the problem ran deeper. I have work to be done and this company is not forthcoming Recoil starter all of a sudden blew up within seconds of starting it. There is no way to contact customer service to get help. You must wait to discourse with a BOT and let them decide if they will help you out. If you want to just throw away your money, I recommend this product very highly
3 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Trash Trash
12
This product is very cheap and like junk ..very tough to put together with lots of parts ..does not work very well ..do not recommend this or any products from this company
3 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Matt Matt
Sent missing Parts, Support not responding
Hedge trimmer came missing bolts so I cannot attach it. Sent a support request over a week ago with pictures and no response.
1 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original

Kunde hat auch gekauft