Wählen Sie das Land/die Region, die Sprache und die Währung, in der Sie einkaufen möchten.
VEVOR 5-in-1 Heckentrimmer Benzin-Heckenschere 26CC Langstielheckenschere 0,54L

Kundenbewertungen für VEVOR 5-in-1 Heckentrimmer Benzin-Heckenschere 26CC Langstielheckenschere 0,54L

26cc

Kundenbewertungen

Wie Kundenrezensionen und Bewertungen funktionieren
Kundenrezensionen, einschließlich der Sternebewertungen für Produkte, helfen Kunden, mehr über das Produkt zu erfahren und zu entscheiden, ob es das richtige Produkt für sie ist.
Unsere Gesamtbewertung ist kein einfacher Durchschnitt. Wir legen Wert auf authentische und vertrauenswürdige Bewertungen und filtern Duplikate oder ungültige Inhalte heraus, bevor wir die Endnote berechnen. So stellen wir sicher, dass die Bewertung die tatsächlichen Kundenerfahrungen widerspiegelt.
Dieses Produkt bewerten
Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension
1132 Bewertungen
Bewertungen für den aktuellen Artikel
Verifizierter Kauf
Nur Fotos und Videos
Alle Rezensionen übersetzen in Deutsch
Übersetzt
Siehe Original
Joe Joe
Yep
Box came damaged on 3 sides, unit seems to be made very very cheap. Hope it does what it says but I doubt it.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer,we sincerely apologize that your order arrived not as expected. We understand how disappointing this must be and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We have reported this issue to our logistics partner so they can investigate and improve their handling process. In the meantime, we’ve created a support ticket for your case. Our customer service team will reach out to you via email shortly and keep you informed until the issue is fully resolved. Please keep an eye on your inbox for further updates.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Roger Roger
Buyer
The trimmer part had absolutely no dating material on it and it broke very quickly! Can even fing on the website how to order more. I’m done with VEVOR and there inferior products
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages. Thank you for giving us the chance to make things right.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Glenn Salkeld Glenn Salkeld
Owner
It's too heavy. I parked it in my shed. Not much use to me. My bad!
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
holeshotnme holeshotnme
Poor Customer Service
Poor Customer Service 1
I recieved the INCOMPLETE package in a timely manor. Customer service tho is really lacking understanding of customer commitment. The order was missing many pieces and i submitted pictures as requested. No replacement pieces or return label has been provided after several communication emails. Dont Recommend
1 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations. We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Jack Smith Jack Smith
President
President  1 President  1
When I receive this product, it was missing the accessory box, along with some of the essential tools. I contacted.Vevor and provided them photos and order number, and everything else they asked for. This has been going on for several weeks and no resolution. I am beyond frustrated and so disappointed in this company.
4 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations. We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
mark1pro mark1pro
Not worth the headache
I bought this for the hedge trimmer the edger was a bonus but the hedge trimmer is junk put it together and went to use it and after the second pass and it stopped all you hear is gears grinding blades won’t move.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
dorianlaudat2 dorianlaudat2
Missing item
I didn't receive all of the items in this order. I contacted Vevorand I am still waiting and still have not been told if they are going to be sent to me.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this issue has caused. We have created a support ticket to investigate and follow up on your case. Our Customer Support team will contact you via email and keep you updated throughout the process until the issue is fully resolved. Please keep an eye on your inbox and respond to our emails if any additional information is requested. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Ingvaldsen Ingvaldsen
Ikke verdt å kjøpe
52cc
Kvaliteten ser ut til å være ganske dårlig. Hekksaksen gikk i stykker første dagen. Det lekker fra bensintank og fra sagkjede oljetank. Virker som det mangler gummipakning i lokket. Tanken er god, men kvaliteten står ikke i stil. Jeg har klaget på produktet til Vevor, men har ikke fått noe svar.
1 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Vi har opprettet en sak for at du skal kunne følge opp dette problemet. Kundesupportteamet vårt vil kontakte deg via e-post og gi deg oppdateringer inntil problemet er løst. Vennligst sjekk innboksen din med en gang for å se etter meldinger fra oss.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Norwegisch (Berkmel)
Siehe Original
Clifford Clifford
None
Very hard to start very hard
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Matthewtart40@gmail.com Matthewtart40@gmail.com
Sucks
Used 4 times and it will not go to full throttle now.How do you adjust the stupid carburetor
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original

Kunde hat auch gekauft