Wählen Sie das Land/die Region, die Sprache und die Währung, in der Sie einkaufen möchten.
VEVOR 5-in-1 Heckentrimmer Benzin-Heckenschere 26CC Langstielheckenschere 0,54L

Kundenbewertungen für VEVOR 5-in-1 Heckentrimmer Benzin-Heckenschere 26CC Langstielheckenschere 0,54L

26cc

Kundenbewertungen

Wie Kundenrezensionen und Bewertungen funktionieren
Kundenrezensionen, einschließlich der Sternebewertungen für Produkte, helfen Kunden, mehr über das Produkt zu erfahren und zu entscheiden, ob es das richtige Produkt für sie ist.
Unsere Gesamtbewertung ist kein einfacher Durchschnitt. Wir legen Wert auf authentische und vertrauenswürdige Bewertungen und filtern Duplikate oder ungültige Inhalte heraus, bevor wir die Endnote berechnen. So stellen wir sicher, dass die Bewertung die tatsächlichen Kundenerfahrungen widerspiegelt.
Dieses Produkt bewerten
Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension
1114 Bewertungen
Bewertungen für den aktuellen Artikel
Verifizierter Kauf
Nur Fotos und Videos
GEFILTERT NACH
Verifizierter Kauf Filter löschen
1114 Bewertungen
Alle Rezensionen übersetzen in Deutsch
Übersetzt
Siehe Original
Vez Vez
Bon outil mais…
Bon outil mais on dirait que certaine pages du livret d’assemblage est fait pour un autre outil. Il manquait aussi la lame de 40 dents. Il manque aussi les instructions pour dire comment remplir la bobine du coupe bordure. Avec un peu de connaissance et de débrouillardise tout semble ok. Démarre très bien.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Französisch
Siehe Original
Joe S Joe S
Right replacement requested, wrong part sent!
Right replacement requested, wrong part sent! 3 Right replacement requested, wrong part sent! 3
The crown & pinion gear on the pole/chain saw are too loosely fit together & will strip teeth if worked hard. This saw head should be used on branches 3 1/2 inches diameter maximum. Also, Vevor sent me the the wrong replacement part. (A hedge trimmer head, not a polesaw head)
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
bcarroll12000 bcarroll12000
Hole alignment off
Hole alignment off 3
The product seems to be of quality material. Unfortunately, one of the poles was not properly alligned and the company was unable to send me a replacement pole. This process took a couple of weeks that they were unable to have a technician call me. I am forced to return the product, which is unfortunate because fever has been a great company to work with.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations.We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible.In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
neonbee@yahoo.com neonbee@yahoo.com
Be careful of your blade!
Be careful of your blade!  3
Nice unit but the second day using it and cutting small trees I noticed the blade was missing a chunk from it? Never hit any rocks or stones? Blade is very thin to begin with, but I never figured it would fall apart so easily!
1 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Brion Phillips Brion Phillips
Good for the money spent.
I've purchased 2 of these units. In the first few months they were superb. Now the choke lever is loose on both with no way to tighten. Unit chokes itself while in use. Secondly the clutch is going bad on both. As you pull crank cord unit head is trying to spin like the unit is trying to cut already. And 3rd, the screws back themselves out on unit. If Vevor corrects these things these units will be top contenders.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via the email associated with your order within 24 hours and provide updates until the problem is resolved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Mina H Mina H
Solid Unit, but Quite Heavy and unbalanced.
The item is of decent quality, seems to work well. My only complaint is that the 52CC is quite heavy and the Counter Balance of the unit is awkard, expecially when using the hedging feature. Works well for occasionaly use, but wouldn't recommend for someone who uses frequently.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Hi there! We’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously.  Thank you so much for speaking up—your input is key to helping us fix this and do better. We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
ian.thibault.audette ian.thibault.audette
Der Nutzer hat keine schriftlichen Kommentare hinterlassen.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Hi there! We really appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. It means a lot for helping us improve. Thanks again for your valuable input!
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Französisch
Siehe Original
trevermilbourn trevermilbourn
Very nice
Good 6 in 1 weed trimming package. Works good. I would highly suggest shipping with fed ex as ups left my package a quarter mile from my house in the weeds. Took me 2 weeks to find it. Displeased with shipping to say the least.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for sharing your feedback! We strive to offer high-quality products at affordable prices, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.To ensure your feedback is properly addressed, we will create a support ticket for your case. Our customer support team will contact you via the email associated with your order within 24 hours and keep you updated throughout the process, and work with you until the issue is fully resolved. Please keep an eye on your inbox for our messages.Thank you for your understanding and support. We truly appreciate your patience and the opportunity to assist you.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
Ken Tabony Ken Tabony
The handle is cheaply made and the instructions aren't well written.
I really wanted to like this product, as you would expect the instructions are not very good. I like everything about this except for the cheap handle that attaches to the power head. Why make a decent product and includes such a cheap flimsy handle? Everything else about the product was very good.
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We deeply care about your experience and want to make things right as quickly as possible.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original
brythoerw brythoerw
Starts and runs
I’m not sure how to rate this yet. It was missing one part with the pole saw and the handle for trimming broke right away! It did arrive quick It did start right up and has everytime I’ve used the trimmer. I really like this product. We will see how customer services works now
0 Leute fanden das hilfreich
Antwort des Kundenservice: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Übersetzung der Rezension in Deutsch
Übersetzt aus Englisch
Siehe Original

Kunde hat auch gekauft